top of page
  • Writer's picturebobgraybosch

Magic Seeds

Updated: Oct 27, 2018


I just ate some magic seeds. I'd like to see if they actually work...


1. Think of a number between 1-10

2. Multiply it by 9

3. Add the digits of your number together. (i.e. 52 would be 5+2=7

4. Subtract 5

5. Now, here is where it gets a bit tricky, but stick with me. Assign the correct letter of the alphabet to your number (i.e. A=1, B=2, if your number is 3, then C would be the 3rd letter of the alphabet and so on and so forth.

6. Now you have a letter. Think of a Country that starts with your letter.

Scroll down to see if the seeds I ate worked....

/////

/////

/////

/////

/////

/////

/////

/////

/////

Uh, almost. Think!

/////

/////

/////

/////

I'm really sorry but I have a flight to catch to Denmark, so I'll have to get back with you...

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

How Many Times Should You Have Died

Over the course of my life there have been many occasions where I should or could have died. Often by my own doing and some quite unexpectedly. I have a friend who I'll say was at least partially resp

bottom of page